HonorTheCall’s Videos are Gone All of a Sudden

HonorTheCall skyrocketed in subscribers because of the channel’s coverage of the CSGO gambling bullshit that happened this year. Now, his videos seem to be gone. In a tweet he recently informed a user that he was working on seeing what was going on.

This is a recent matter and I have attempted to contact HonorTheCall for more information. If I find out anything, I will update this article.

Stay tuned with ShootShootReload for more gaming and entertainment information.

I hope the videos get sorted out as HonorTheCall’s recent work has inspired me to take up the proverbial “call” that he speaks of. If this is is a hack, I have no doubt that HonorTheCall will bounce back stronger than ever.

Update 1:

HonorTheCall retains a sense of humor:

Update 2:

HonorTheCall is back

My guess is that he got hacked.

Leave a Reply

